Club's Schedule

September 2017 thru June 2018

Monday, Sept. 18 - Nancy 2.0 and Painting in the Dark

Thursday, Oct. 5 - Critique Night #1 (digital)

Monday, October 16, 2017 - Summer Slide Show

Thursday, November 2, 2017 - Photo Competition #1 - Theme: First Responder

Sat., Nov, 4 - Sat., Nov, 25 - Peoples Choice Photo Show at Country Meadows

Wednesday, November 14, 2017 - Reception at Country Meadows (4:30 - 6:00 pm)

Monday, November 20, 2017 - Presentation

Thursday, December 7, 2017 - Presentation

Monday, December 18, 2017 - Holiday Party/Scavenger Hunt #1

Thursday, January 4, 2018 - Critique Night #2 (digital)

Thursday, January 12, 2018 - Board Meeting

Monday, January 15, 2018 - Presentation

Saturday, January 28, 2018 - Hershey Library Workshop

Thursday, February 1, 2018 - Photo Competition #2 - Theme: Foot Ware

Monday, February 19, 2018 - Presentation

Thursday, March 1, 2018 - Presentation

Monday, March 19, 2018 - Critique Night #3 (digital)

Thursday, April 5, 2018 - Presentation

Thursday, April 12, 2018 - Board Meeting

Monday, April 16, 2018 - Photo Competition #3 - Theme: Trash

Thursday, May 3, 2018 - Presentation/Scavenger Hunt #1

Monday, May 21, 2018 - Presentation

Thursday, June 7, 2018 - Year End Party


© 2014 Hershey Camera CLub. All rights reserved.